Tue Apr 23
BUY
Wed May 08
BUY
Sat Jun 15
BUY
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat.Apr 20

Sat.Apr 20

Doors open at 12:00 am All ages

Event Information

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Scoot Inn

with Orthy (DJ Set)

Tue.Apr 23

Tue.Apr 23

Doors open at 6:30 pm All ages

Price: $20 Advance General Admission / $20 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

Wed.Apr 24

Wed.Apr 24

Doors open at 7:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $12 Advance General Admission / $15 Day of Show General Admission

Thu.Apr 25

Thu.Apr 25

Doors open at 7:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

with Jarrod Dickenson

Fri.Apr 26

Fri.Apr 26

Doors open at 8:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $10 Advance General Admission / $10 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

with Lady Dan

Sat.Apr 27

Sat.Apr 27

Doors open at 8:00 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $10 Advance General Admission / $12 Day of Show General Admission

Scoot Inn

with Mk.Gee

Wed.May 1

Wed.May 1

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $20 Advance General Admission / $23 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Thu.May 2

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $10 Advance General Admission / $12 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

An event benefiting HAAM (Health Alliance for Austin Musicians), showcasing upcoming talent in the ATX creative scene!

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

Thu.May 2

Thu.May 2

Doors open at 9:30 pm Ages 18+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Fri.May 3

Fri.May 3

Doors open at 8:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Scoot Inn

Mon.May 6

Mon.May 6

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $20 Advance General Admission / $20 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn

with Daddy Issues

Wed.May 8

Wed.May 8

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $18 Advance General Admission / $20 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

Fri.May 10

Fri.May 10

Doors open at 7:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Scoot Inn

with The Moth & The Flame

Sat.May 11

Sat.May 11

Doors open at 7:30 pm All ages

Price: $25 Advance General Admission / $27 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets Available HERE!

Scoot Inn

with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Tue.May 14

Tue.May 14

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $23 Advance General Admission / $25 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn

with Flora Cash and Jagwar Twin

Wed.May 15

Wed.May 15

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $20 Advance General Admission / $22 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

with Datura

Thu.May 16

Thu.May 16

Doors open at 8:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

with Special Guests

Fri.May 17

Fri.May 17

Doors open at 8:00 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Scoot Inn

with Art School Girlfriend

Sat.May 18

Sat.May 18

Doors open at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $20 Advance General Admission / $20 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Wed.May 22

Wed.May 22

Doors open at 7:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Scoot Inn (Indoors)

Sat.May 25

Sat.May 25

Doors open at 8:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Thu.May 30

Thu.May 30

Doors open at 7:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Mon.Jun 10

Doors open at 6:30 pm All ages

Price: $38.65 Advance General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Wed.Jun 12

Wed.Jun 12

Doors open at 7:30 pm Ages 21+ Only

Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Scoot Inn

Fri.Jun 14

Fri.Jun 14

Doors open at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn

with MXMS and The Guidance

Sat.Jun 15

Sat.Jun 15

Doors open at 7:30 pm All ages

Price: $22 Advance General Admission / $25 Day of Show General Admission

Scoot Inn

Wed.Jun 19

Wed.Jun 19

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $25 Advance General Admission / $27 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Tue.Jun 25

Doors open at 5:30 pm All ages

Price: $18 Advance General Admission / $20 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

With Lauren Sanderson!


 

Scoot Inn

Thu.Jun 27

Thu.Jun 27

Doors open at 6:30 pm All ages

Price: $20 Advance General Admission / $22 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Fri.Jul 5

Fri.Jul 5

Doors open at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $16 Advance General Admission / $16 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn

with Ritual Howls and Closeness

Fri.Aug 16

Fri.Aug 16

Doors open at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $24 Advance General Admission / $27 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn

with Ian Noe

Sat.Aug 17

Sat.Aug 17

Doors open at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $23 Advance General Admission / $25 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn

with Brother Bird

Fri.Aug 23

Fri.Aug 23

Doors open at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $21 Advance General Admission / $25 Day of Show General Admission

Scoot Inn

Mon.Sep 16

Mon.Sep 16

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $22 Advance General Admission / $25 Day of Show General Admission

Event Information

Tickets available HERE!

Scoot Inn

Thu.Oct 17

Thu.Oct 17

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Price: $25 Advance General Admission / $27 Day of Show General Admission / $75 VIP Meet & Greet Package

Event Information

 


 






VIP MEET & GREET PACKAGE INCLUDES:






 - One General Admission Concert Ticket






 - Meet and Greet with Mt. Joy






 - Photo Opportunity with Mt. Joy






 - Access to Mt. Joy’s Pre-Show Sound Check






 - Signed Fall Tour Poster






 - First Entry Into the Venue


Upon purchasing a VIP Package customer information will be shared with Wonderful Union for VIP coordination.






 






 


Please adhere to published ticket limit. If you exceed the four (4) ticket limit, you may have any or all of your orders and tickets canceled without notice. All transactions will be reviewed for duplicate orders.